聯絡我們

聯絡我們

服務團隊

 
 
> 業務代表 聯絡資訊
>
台灣區
東南亞區
印度區
Mr. Jason Chao
Tel : +886-37-776683
Mobile : +886-938-585051
Email :jason_chao@wisechip.com.tw
> 日本區
韓國區
Mr. Samuel Wang
TEL : +886-37-776693
Mobile : +886-917560172
Email :Samuel_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
> 歐洲區
中東區
非洲區
大洋洲區
Mr. Eric Chen
Tel : +886-37-776603
Mobile : +886-936281735
Email :Eric_Chen@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Samdia She
TEL : +886-37-776608
Mobile : +886-955563096
Email : Samdia_She@wisechip.com.tw
> 美洲區 Ms. Rena Tsai 
TEL : +886-37-776682
Mobile : +886-936281735
Email : Rena_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Leon Chan 
TEL : +886-37-776607
Mobile : +886-900155196
Email : Leon_Chan@wisechip.com.tw
> 中國區
(香港)
Mr. Bert Hsia
TEL : +886-37-776600
Mobile : +886-939725867
Email : Bert_Hsia@wisechip.com.tw
> 中國區
(華北/華東)
Ms. Iris Zhuge
M/P : +86-18018549778
Email : Iris_zhuge@wisechip.com.tw
>
中國區
(華南)
Mr. Alex Wang
M/P : +86-15989864300
Email : Alex_Wang@wisechip.com.tw

> 行銷相關 聯絡資訊
> 人才招募 TEL : +886-37-776512
E-Mail : hr2system@wisechip.com.tw
> 媒體公關 E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
> 行銷企劃 & 展覽 E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
> 技術服務 E-Mail : FAE@wisechip.com.tw
 
瀏覽記錄
    3詢價清單