Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Team

Business Consultation

Contact Information for Service Representatives

Taiwan
Southeast Asia
India
Ms. Jeri Wang
TEL : +886-37-776602
TEL : +886-985710161
E-Mail : Jeri_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
Japan
Korea
Mr. Samuel Wang
TEL : +886-37-776693
TEL : +886-939373359

E-Mail : Samuel_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
Europe
Middel East
Africa
Oceania
Ms. Samdia She
TEL : +886-37-776608
TEL : +886-955563096
E-Mail : Samdia_She@wisechip.com.tw
Americas Mr. Leon Chan 
TEL : +886-37-776607
TEL : 
+886-900155196
E-mail : Leon_Chan@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Charlene Fan
TEL : +886-37-776691
TEL : +886-989250061
E-Mail : Charlene_Fan@wisechip.com.tw
China Mr. Bert Hsia
TEL : +886-37-776600
TEL : +886-939725867
E-Mail : Bert_Hsia@wisechip.com.tw
New Product Business Dept. Ms. Charlene Fan
TEL : +886-37-776691
TEL : +886-989250061

E-Mail : Charlene_Fan@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Samuel Wang
TEL : +886-37-776693
TEL :
+886-939373359
E-Mail : Samuel_Wang@wisechip.com.tw

Sales Consultation Contact Information for Service Representatives
Recruitment TEL : +886-37-776512
E-Mail : hr2system@wisechip.com.tw
Investor Relations Ms. Katy Ding
TEL : +886-37-776550
E-Mail : Katy_Ding@wisechip.com.tw
Marketing & Exhibition E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
Technical Service E-Mail : FAE@wisechip.com.tw
History
    3Inquiry