聯絡我們

聯絡我們

服務團隊

業務代表 聯絡資訊
台灣區
東南亞區
印度區
Ms. Jeri Wang
TEL : +886-37-776602
TEL : +886-985710161
E-Mail : Jeri_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
日本區
韓國區
Mr. Samuel Wang
TEL : +886-37-776693
TEL : +886-939373359

E-Mail : Samuel_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
歐洲區
中東區
非洲區
大洋洲區
Ms. Samdia She
TEL : +886-37-776608
TEL : +886-955563096
E-Mail : Samdia_She@wisechip.com.tw
美洲區 Mr. Leon Chan 
TEL : +886-37-776607
TEL : 
+886-900155196
E-mail : Leon_Chan@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Charlene Fan
TEL : +886-37-776691
TEL : +886-989250061
E-Mail : Charlene_Fan@wisechip.com.tw
中國區
(香港)
Mr. Bert Hsia
TEL : +886-37-776600
TEL : +886-939725867
E-Mail : Bert_Hsia@wisechip.com.tw
中國區
(華北/華東)
Ms. Iris Zhuge
M/P : +86-18018549778
中國區
(華南)
Mr. Alex Wang
M/P : +86-15989864300
E-Mail : Alex_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
新產品事業處 Ms. Charlene Fan
TEL : +886-37-776691
TEL : +886-989250061

E-Mail : Charlene_Fan@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Samuel Wang
TEL : +886-37-776693
TEL :
+886-939373359
E-Mail : Samuel_Wang@wisechip.com.tw

行銷相關 聯絡資訊
人才招募 TEL : +886-37-776512
E-Mail : hr2system@wisechip.com.tw
媒體公關 Ms. Katy Ding
TEL : +886-37-776550
E-Mail : Katy_Ding@wisechip.com.tw
行銷企劃 & 展覽 E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
技術服務 E-Mail : FAE@wisechip.com.tw
瀏覽記錄
    3詢價清單