Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Team

 
 
> Business Consultation Contact Information for Service Representatives
>
Taiwan
Southeast Asia
India
Mr. Jason Chao
Tel : +886-37-776683
Mobile : +886-938-585051
Email :jason_chao@wisechip.com.tw
> Japan
Korea
Mr. Samuel Wang
TEL : +886-37-776693
Mobile : +886-917560172
Email :Samuel_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
> Europe
Middel East
Africa
Oceania
Mr. Eric Chen
Tel : +886-37-776603
Mobile : +886-936281735
Email :Eric_Chen@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Samdia She
TEL : +886-37-776608
Mobile : +886-955563096
Email : Samdia_She@wisechip.com.tw
> Americas Ms. Rena Tsai 
TEL : +886-37-776682
Mobile : +886-936281735
Email : Rena_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Leon Chan 
TEL : +886-37-776607
Mobile : +886-900155196
Email : Leon_Chan@wisechip.com.tw
> China Mr. Bert Hsia
TEL : +886-37-776600
Mobile : +886-939725867
Email : Bert_Hsia@wisechip.com.tw

> Marketing & Exhibition Sales Consultation
> Recruitment TEL : +886-37-776512
E-Mail : hr2system@wisechip.com.tw
> Investor Relations E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
> Marketing & Exhibition E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
> Technical Service E-Mail : FAE@wisechip.com.tw
 
History
    3Inquiry