Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Team

Business Consultation Contact Information for Service Representatives
Taiwan Mr. Rick Tsai
TEL : +886-37-776601
TEL : +886-982726860
E-Mail : Rick_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Leon Chan
TEL : +886-37-776607
TEL : +886-928091051

E-mail : leon_chan@wisechip.com.tw
Japan
Korea
Southeast Asia
India
Mr. Rick Tsai
TEL : +886-37-776601
TEL : +886-982726860
E-Mail : Rick_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
Europe
Middel East
Africa
Oceania
Mr. Andy Kung
TEL : +886-37-776605
TEL : +886-917560172
E-Mail : Andy_Kung@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Samdia She
TEL : +886-37-776608
TEL : +886-955563096
E-Mail : Samdia_She@wisechip.com.tw
Americas Mr. Jack Yang
TEL : +886-37-776603
TEL : +886-930260177
E-Mail : Jack_Yang@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Jeri Wang
TEL : +886-37-776602
TEL : +886-985710161
E-Mail : Jeri_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
China Mr. Bert Hsia
TEL : +886-37-776600
TEL : +886-939725867
E-Mail : Bert_Hsia@wisechip.com.tw
New product business dept. Mr. Sean Lin 
TEL : +886-37-776690
TEL : +886-972-699-924

E-Mail : Sean_lin@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Charlene Fan
TEL : +886-37-776691
TEL : +886-989-250061

E-Mail : charlene_fan@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Josh Lo
TEL : +886-37-776693
TEL : +886-900-016721

E-Mail : Josh_lo@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Cherry Pan
TEL : +886-37-776695
TEL : +886-913-603456

E-Mail : cherry_pan@wisechip.com.tw

Sales Consultation
Contact Information for Service Representatives
Recruitment TEL : +886-37-776512
E-Mail : hr2system@wisechip.com.tw
Investor Relations Ms. Katy Ding
TEL : +886-37-776550
E-Mail : Katy_Ding@wisechip.com.tw
Marketing&Exhibition E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
Technical Service E-Mail : FAE@wisechip.com.tw