Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Team

Business Consultation Contact Information for Service Representatives
Taiwan Mr. Rick Tsai
TEL : +886-37-776601
TEL : +886-982726860
E-Mail : Rick_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Jeri Wang
TEL : +886-37-776602
TEL : +886-985710161
E-Mail : Jeri_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
Japan
Korea
Southeast Asia
India
Mr. Rick Tsai
TEL : +886-37-776601
TEL : +886-982726860
E-Mail : Rick_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
Europe
Middel East
Africa
Oceania
Mr. Andy Kung
TEL : +886-37-776605
TEL : +886-917560172
E-Mail : Andy_Kung@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Samdia She
TEL : +886-37-776608
TEL : +886-955563096
E-Mail : Samdia_She@wisechip.com.tw
Americas Mr. Jack Yang
TEL : +886-37-776603
TEL : +886-930260177
E-Mail : Jack_Yang@wisechip.com.tw
China
( Hong Kong )
Mr. Bert Hsia
TEL : +886-37-776600
TEL : +886-939725867
E-Mail : Bert_Hsia@wisechip.com.tw

Sales Consultation Contact Information for Service Representatives
Recruitment TEL : +886-37-776512
E-Mail : hr2system@wisechip.com.tw
Investor Relations Ms. Annie Chou
TEL : +886-37-776520
E-Mail : finance@wisechip.com.tw
Media &
Public Relations
Ms. Katy Ding
TEL : +886-37-776550
E-Mail : Katy_Ding@wisechip.com.tw
Marketing & Exhibition E-Mail : MKT@wisechip.com.tw
Technique Service E-Mail : FAE@wisechip.com.tw