聯絡我們

聯絡我們

服務團隊

業務代表 聯絡資訊
台灣區 Mr. Leon Chan 
TEL : +886-37-776607
TEL : +886-928091051
E-mail : Leon_Chan@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Rick Tsai
TEL : +886-37-776601
TEL : +886-982726860
E-Mail : Rick_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
日本區
韓國區
東南亞區
印度區
Mr. Rick Tsai
TEL : +886-37-776601
TEL : +886-982726860
E-Mail : Rick_Tsai@wisechip.com.tw
歐洲區
中東區
非洲區
大洋洲區
Ms. Samdia She
TEL : +886-37-776608
TEL : +886-955563096
E-Mail : Samdia_She@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Jacques Hsueh
TEL : +886-37-776605
TEL : +886-909508889
E-Mail : Jacques_Hsueh@wisechip.com.tw
美洲區 Mr. Jack Yang
TEL : +886-37-776603
TEL : +886-930260177
E-Mail : Jack_Yang@wisechip.com.tw
中國區
( 香港 )
Mr. Bert Hsia
TEL : +886-37-776600
TEL : +886-939725867
E-Mail : Bert_Hsia@wisechip.com.tw
中國區
(華北/華東)
Mr. Jon Lee
M/P : +86-18217388070
E-Mail : Jon_Lee@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. David Wu 
TEL : +86-13301166918
E-Mail : David_Wu@wisechip.com.tw
中國區
( 華南 )
Mr. Alex Wang
M/P : +86-15989864300
E-Mail : Alex_Wang@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Bill Yang
M/P : +86-13824360092
E-Mail :  Bill_Yang@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. David Wu 
TEL : +86-13301166918
E-Mail : David_Wu@wisechip.com.tw
新產品事業處 Ms. Charlene Fan
TEL : +886-37-776691
TEL : +886-989250061

E-Mail : Charlene_Fan@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Josh Lo
TEL : +886-37-776693
TEL : +886-900016721

E-Mail : Josh_Lo@wisechip.com.tw
Ms. Cherry Pan
TEL : +886-37-776695
TEL : +886-913603456

E-Mail :Cherry_Pan@wisechip.com.tw
Mr. Sean Lin 
TEL : +886-37-776690
TEL : +886-972699924
E-Mail : Sean_Lin@wisechip.com.tw

行銷相關
聯絡資訊
人才招募 TEL : +886-37-776512
E-Mail : hr2system@wisechip.com.tw
媒體公關 Ms. Katy Ding
TEL : +886-37-776550
E-Mail : Katy_Ding@wisechip.com.tw
行銷企劃 & 展覽 E-Mail :MKT@wisechip.com.tw
技術服務 E-Mail : FAE@wisechip.com.tw